Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Schulz Geschäftsleitung0261-9228913 0261-9228989 wolfgangschulz@h-s-bau.de
Thomas Schulz Geschäftsleitung0261-9228916 0261-9228989 thomasschulz@h-s-bau.de
Daniel Schulz Bauleitung 0261-9228924 0261-9228986 danielschulz@h-s-bau.de
Bernd May Oberbauleiter 0261-9228940 0261-9228986 berndmay@h-s-bau.de
Marco SchieweBauleitung0261-9228914 0261-9228989marcoschiewe@h-s-bau.de
Philipp Grett Bauleitung0261-9228912 0261-9228985 philippgrett@h-s-bau.de
Jochen Steeg Kalkulation 0261-9228919 0261-9228985 jochensteeg@h-s-bau.de
Dominic Ackermann Einkauf 0261-9228931 0261-9228985 dominicackermann@h-s-bau.de
Hermann GuschakowskiKaufmännischer Betriebsleiter0261-9228917 0261-9228917 hermannguschakowski@h-s-bau.de
Verena Zerwas Buchhaltung 0261-9228918 0261-9228989 verenazerwas@h-s-bau.de
Heike Matheisl Personalbuchhaltung0261-9228911 0261-9228989heikematheisl@h-s-bau.de
Ralf BerneckKalkulator0261-9228926ralfberneckz@h-s-bau.de