Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Schulz Geschäftsleitung0261-9228913 wolfgangschulz@h-s-bau.de
Thomas Schulz Geschäftsleitung0261-9228916 thomasschulz@h-s-bau.de
Daniel Schulz Bauleitung 0261-9228924 danielschulz@h-s-bau.de
Bernd May Oberbauleiter 0261-9228940 berndmay@h-s-bau.de
Marco SchieweBauleitung0261-9228914 marcoschiewe@h-s-bau.de
Philipp Grett Bauleitung0261-9228912 philippgrett@h-s-bau.de
Jochen Steeg Kalkulation 0261-9228919 jochensteeg@h-s-bau.de
Dominic Ackermann Einkauf 0261-9228931 dominicackermann@h-s-bau.de
Hermann GuschakowskiKaufmännischer Betriebsleiter0261-9228917 hermannguschakowski@h-s-bau.de
Verena Zerwas Buchhaltung 0261-9228918 verenazerwas@h-s-bau.de
Heike Matheisl Personalbuchhaltung0261-9228911 heikematheisl@h-s-bau.de
Ralf BerneckKalkulator0261-9228926ralfberneck@h-s-bau.de
Hagen SchimmelBauleitung0261-9228915hagenschimmel@h-s-bau.de
Katrin MoosBuchhaltung0261-9228920katrinmoss@h-s-bau.de